Luxury italian café in Dubai

Il Café


Demande de réservation

Il Café

Ouvert du matin jusque tard dans la nuit, avec sa grande terrasse en bois donnant sur la Marina, Il Café brille de l'éclat de ses bois sculptés, de son design italien et de sa lumière naturelle. Avec son ambiance casual chic, c'est l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis ou se détendre. 
 

Breakfast Menu All day Menu Desserts

What's on at the Resort

20th June marks the opening of The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

On 20th June, The Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts collection will officially comprise six magnificent jewels around the world. The latest, The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai, is a soaring 48-story property that seamlessly fuses Shanghai’s rich history with the latest in cutting edge design. Including a 48-floor tower and a majestically restored Chamber of ...

En savoir plus

Vous pourriez aimer

Bvlgari Resort Dubai - Marina & Yacht Club Members Lounge

Marina

Située dans l'un des lieux les plus prestigieux de Dubai, la Marina représente une destination exclusive d'envergure mondiale, alliée à un service unique et personnalisé.

Aménagée pour évoquer un village méditerranéen, la Marina borde le port et ses 50 mouillages, dont la promenade en travertin est éclairée par des réverbères au crépuscule.

La ...

Découvrir
the-bvlgari-resort-dubai-yacht-club

Yacht Club

Le tout premier Yacht Club de Bvlgari donne sur un port privé pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 50 bateaux et recrée tout le charme de l'ambiance méditerranéenne en plein Dubai. Avec ses nombreuses propositions, comme le restaurant italien et ses spécialités de poisson, le salon des membres, son bassin et son bar extérieurs, et le Little Gems Club, soit ...

Découvrir
the-bvlgari-resort-dubai-il-ristorante-niko-romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Faisant écho à l'élégant design du Bvlgari Hotel Milan original, Il Ristorante - Niko Romito du Bvlgari Resort Dubai célèbre la richesse du patrimoine italien. Chaque élément du décor du restaurant a été soigneusement sélectionné pour garantir une expérience dînatoire sans faille. Des banquettes surélevées offrent une meilleure vue sur le Golfe ...

Découvrir

Luxury italian café in Dubai | Bulgari Resort Dubai

Il Café

Open from morning to late night and featuring a large deck terrace overlooking the Marina, Il Café shines as a celebration of sculpted woods, Italian design and natural sunlight. With its resort casual chic mood it is the perfect spot to gather with friends and relax.


You might also like


Located in one of the Dubai’s most prestigious landmark, the Marina combines an exclusive world-class destination with personalized and unique service.

Recalling a Mediterranean village in its design, the Marina flanks the 50-boat harbour whose travertine promenade is illuminated by street lamps at dusk.

The Marina is the ultimate superyacht ...


Yacht Club

Bulgari’s first-ever Yacht Club overlooks a 50-boat harbour, and recreates the charm of a Mediterranean atmosphere in Dubai. Featuring amenities including the Yacht Club Italian Restaurant specializing in fish, the members lounge, outdoor pool and bar, and the first branded kids’ club, the Little Gems Club, the Yacht Club is set to become an ...


Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Echoing the elegant design of the original Bulgari Hotel Milano, Il Ristorante – Niko Romito at The Bulgari Resort Dubai celebrates the rich heritage of Italy. Every element of the restaurant’s ambiance has been hand-picked to ensure a seamless dining experience. Raised banquettes offer a better view of the Arabian Gulf, as a dramatic black ceiling ...