Press Offices

Press Offices


AUSTRALIA - BULGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

AUSTRIA - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

BELGIUM - BELGIUM BULGARI

Ms Veronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

CANADA - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL

DENMARK - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FINLAND - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FRANCE - BULGARI

Ms Véronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

GERMANY - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

GREECE - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

HONG KONG - BULGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

INDONESIA - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

ITALY - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

JAPAN - BULGARI JAPAN LTD.

LATIN AMERICA (MEXICO, BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, PERÙ, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA) - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Ms Carolina Parra

carolina.parra@bulgari.com

MALAYSIA - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A. DUBAI

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

NEW ZEALAND - BULGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

NORWAY - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

PHILIPPINES - BULGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

POLEN - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

PORTUGAL - BULGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Mr Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

Ms Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

SHANGHAI AND BEIJING - BULGARI COMMERCIAL LTD.

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Ms Joyce Weng

joyce.weng@bulgari.com

SINGAPORE - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

SOUTH KOREA - BULGARI KOREA LTD.

Ms Jee In BAE

jeein.bae@bulgari.com

SPAIN - BULGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

SWEDEN - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

SWITZERLAND AND EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES (Romania, Czech Rep., Slovenia, Hungary, Poland, Croatia, Bulgaria, Latvia, Slovak Rep., Moldova, Rep. of Belarus, Estonia, malta, Denmark, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazachstan, Cyprus) - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

TAIWAN - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

THAILAND - BULGARI THAILAND CO.LTD

Mr Anan Petdachai

anan.petdachai@bulgari.com

THE NETHERLANDS - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

TURKEY - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

UAE - LEBANON, BAHRAIN

UNITED KINGDOM - BULGARI UK LIMITED

Ms Marianna Laboccetta

Marianna.laboccetta@bulgari.com

USA - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL