Press Offices

Press Offices


AUSTRALIA - BULGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Телефон: 61 (2) 82 57 10 06

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

AUSTRIA - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

BELGIUM - BELGIUM BULGARI

Телефон: +33 1 56 89 32 20

Ms Veronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

CANADA - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Телефон: 646 367 7987

DENMARK - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

FINLAND - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

FRANCE - BULGARI

Телефон: +33 1 5689 3220

Ms Véronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

GERMANY - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

GREECE - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Телефон: +39 02 76 00 44 11

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

HONG KONG - BULGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

Телефон: +852 29 05 12 12

Ms Betty Chan

betty.chan@bulgari.com

INDONESIA - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

Телефон: +65 6830 8187 / 8185

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

ITALY - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Телефон: +39 02 76 00 44 11

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

JAPAN - BULGARI JAPAN LTD.

Телефон: +81 (3) 6362 0185

Ms Takako Konashi

takako.konashi@bulgari.com

LATIN AMERICA (MEXICO, BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, PERÙ, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA) - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Телефон: (305) 629 9488

Ms Carolina Parra

carolina.parra@bulgari.com

MALAYSIA - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

Телефон: +65 6830 8187 / 8185

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A. DUBAI

Телефон: +971 (4) 2146636

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

NEW ZEALAND - BULGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Телефон: +61 (2) 82 57 10 06

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

NORWAY - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

PHILIPPINES - BULGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

Телефон: +852 29 05 12 12

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

POLEN - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Телефон: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

PORTUGAL - BULGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Телефон: +34 (91) 434 22 18

Mr Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

Ms Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

SHANGHAI AND BEIJING - BULGARI COMMERCIAL LTD.

Телефон: +86(21)80217270

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Ms Joyce Weng

joyce.weng@bulgari.com

SINGAPORE - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

Телефон: +65 6830 8187/8185

Ms Fiona Manini

fiona.manini@bulgari.com

SOUTH KOREA - BULGARI KOREA LTD.

Телефон: +82 2 2056 0170

Ms Jee In BAE

jeein.bae@bulgari.com

SPAIN - BULGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Телефон: +34 (91) 434 22 18

Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

SWEDEN - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

SWITZERLAND AND EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES (Romania, Czech Rep., Slovenia, Hungary, Poland, Croatia, Bulgaria, Latvia, Slovak Rep., Moldova, Rep. of Belarus, Estonia, malta, Denmark, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazachstan, Cyprus) - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Телефон: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

TAIWAN - BULGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

THAILAND - BULGARI THAILAND CO.LTD

Телефон: +66 (2) 6109388

Mr Anan Petdachai

anan.petdachai@bulgari.com

THE NETHERLANDS - BULGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Телефон: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

TURKEY - BULGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Телефон: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

UAE - LEBANON, BAHRAIN

Телефон: +971 (0)52 104 6556

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

UNITED KINGDOM - BULGARI UK LIMITED

Телефон: +44 20 73 14 93 10

Ms Marianna Laboccetta

Marianna.laboccetta@bulgari.com

USA - BULGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Телефон: +1 305 753 2914