Bulgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices

Bulgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices


- Bulgari Hotels & Resorts COMMUNICATIONS & PR HEADQUARTER

Global Manager Ms Francesca Stancanelli

francesca.stancanelli@bulgari.com

Ms Chiara Pace

chiara.pace@bulgari.com

Bulgari Hotel Beijing - Press Office

Téléphone: (8610) 8555 8688

Ms Lisa Wang

lisa.wang@bulgari.com

Bulgari Hotel Milano - Press Office

Téléphone: +39 (02) 76004411

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Bulgari Hotel Paris - Press Office

Téléphone: +33 6 08 62 44 19

Mr Edouard Pourchier

edouard.Pourchier@bulgari.com

Bulgari Hotel Shanghai - Press Office

Téléphone: +86 (10) 8555 8688

Ms Lisa Wang

lisa.wang@bulgari.com

Bulgari Resort Bali - Press Office

Téléphone: + 62 361 8471000

Bulgari Resort Dubai - Press Office

Téléphone: +971 58 817 0474

Ms Constance van Heule

constance.vanheule@bulgari.com

Bulgari Tokyo Restaurant - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

Téléphone: +81-3 (6362) 0556

Russian Federation - BHR PRESS AGENCY

BHR Press Agency

bulgari@pr-propagandagem.ru

UK - BHR - PRESS AGENCY

Téléphone: +44 (0) 7731 675929

Ms Tessa Sampson

tessa@modusbpcm.com

USA - BHR PRESS AGENCY

Téléphone: 212 810 2894 110

Ms Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com