Press Offices

Press Offices


- Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts - Global Communications

Ms Francesca Stancanelli

francesca.stancanelli@bulgari.com

China - Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

Téléphone: (86 21) 36067707

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Italy - Bvlgari Hotel Milano

Téléphone: +39 (02) 76004411

Mrs Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Japan - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

China - Bulgari Hotel Beijing

Téléphone: (8610) 8555 8688

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

Indonesia - Bvlgari Resort Bali

Téléphone: + 62 361 8471000

MEA - Bvlgari Resort Dubai

Téléphone: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Russian Federation - BHR PRESS AGENCY

BHR Press Agency

bulgari@pr-propagandagem.ru

UK - Bvlgari Hotel London

Téléphone: +44 (0) 207 151 1084

Mr Charlie Channing-Williams

Charlie.Channing-Williams@bulgarihotels.co.uk

USA - BHR PRESS AGENCY

Téléphone: 212.810.2894 x110

Ms Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com