فندق فاخر في قلب روما

فندق بولغري روما

حان الوقت أخيرا ليفتح فندق بولغري روما أبوابه ويرحب بضيوفه. يمثل الفندق تعبيرًا جديدًا عن روح بولغري في مدينة روما الخالدة. وهكذا يصبح الفندق الجديد وجهة أيقونية شهيرة على الفور نظرًا لدور روما كمسقط رأس لدار بولغري وخط إلهام لا نهاية له في تاريخها الطويل، ويحتل الفندق الجديد عنوانًا لامعًا في ساحة الإمبراطور أغسطس في قلب منطقة كامبو مارزيو. يضم فندق بولغري روما 114 جناحًا وغرفةً مزينةً بتنويعات لونية مستوحاة من مدينة روما، بالإضافة إلى تجارب الأطعمة ونمط الحياة المميز لفنادق بولغري، بما في ذلك مطعم إل ريستورانتي – نيكو روميتو، وبار بولغري، ولوبي لاونج، والسبا، وأول معمل شوكولاتة وحلويات بولغري دولتشي في إيطاليا.


Bulgari Hotel Roma - Reception

في قدس أقداس بولغري

مستوحى من العراقة الإمبراطورية لمحيطه، يمزج تصميم فندق بولغري الجديد بين الماضي والحاضر. من خلال استيعاب هذا الإرث الفريد، ينعكس هذا التراث الروماني بدقة في كل تفاصيل التصميم — لمعلم من معالم الأناقة المعاصرة التي تنضح بإحساس غير اعتيادي بالمكان. 114 جناحًا وسبا وحمام سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومكتبة مخصصة لتاريخ المجوهرات والأحجار الكريمة، كل هذا وأكثر سيجعل من هذا الفندق مقرا لاستضافة جناح بولغري الرائع الفريد، الذي يطل على ضريح الإمبراطور أغسطس، بالإضافة إلى مقاصد بولغري المميزة لتناول أفضل الأطعمة والمشروبات: بار بولغري ومطعم إل ريستورانتى – نيكو روميتو.

 

Bulgari Hotel Roma

روعة الرؤية الملهمة

يشارك خبراء التصميم المعماري على رأس شركة التصميمات المعمارية ACPV ARCHITECTS لمؤسسها أنطونيو سيتيريو باتريشيا فيل مشروعهم الخلاق لإعادة تصور التراث المميز لفندق بولغري روما في سياق جمالية بولغري المذهلة. باستخدام الرخام الإمبراطوري بطريقة معاصرة، عمل المعماريون باستخدام كتل رخامية كبيرة ملونة لاستحضار هوية بولغري كصائغ روماني للمجوهرات والأحجار الثمينة. وهكذا عبر هذه الرؤية الجريئة للمهندسين المعماريين، تم تحويل المبنى الأصلي الذي يعود إلى أربعينيات القرن الماضي إلى نصب تذكاري حديث رائع لا تشوبه شائبة.


الخدمات والمرافق

###
Bulgari Hotel Roma

لمحة عامة

يمثل فندق بولغري روما الجوهرة التاسعة في مجموعة فنادق ومنتجعات بولغري. يحتل الفندق عنوانًا عريقًا في ساحة الإمبراطور أغسطس، في منطقة كامبو مارزيو، ويقع على بعد دقائق من شارع فيا ديل كورسو، وساحة إسبانيا، ومتجر بولغري التاريخي الواقع في شارع فيا كوندوتي. يحتفي الفندق بأرقى مميزات ومعالم مدينة روما الخالدة ويعرض جوانب استثنائية من الأناقة الإيطالية ...

اكتشف
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

مطعم إل ريستورانتي – نيكو روميتو

يقع مطعم إل ريستورانتي – نيكو روميتو في الطابق الخامس من الفندق ويوفر إطلالة رائعة على قبر الإمبراطور أغسطس المهيب، مع الاستفادة الكاملة من منطقة التراس الواسعة. يتميز المطعم بحس يغلب عليه الأناقة والترحاب، مع جدران من خشب الماهوجني وأعمال فنية من بولغري ومقاعد تتسع لما يصل إلى 54 شخصًا.

تعيد قائمة الطعام التي أبدعها وابتكرها الشيف نيكو اكتشاف ...

اكتشف
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - The Bulgari Spa | The Pool

نادي سبا بولغري

منبع حقيقي للرفاهية، يستحضر نادي سبا بولغري أجواء الحمامات الرومانية القديمة، مع أعمدة رخامية ترتفع من حمام السباحة وزجاج ملون يغمر المساحات في ضوء ناعم ودافئ. تبلغ مساحته الإجمالية 1500 متر مربع، وهو يعد وبحق واحة من السلام لإعادة التوازن بين الجسد والعقل والروح.


يضم السبا ثماني غرف علاجية، وجناح سبا مجهز كأحدث ما يكون يضم حمام كبير من العقيق ...

اكتشف

ماذا يحدث في روما

The temple of football in Rome
The temple of football in Rome
إقرأ المزيد
Children at Villa Medici: it's fun!
Children at Villa Medici: it's fun!
إقرأ المزيد
At the Casina delle Civette a "window" on the Twentieth Century
At the Casina delle Civette a "window" on the Twentieth Century
إقرأ المزيد
Oscar Murillo stages the anguish of contemporary man
Oscar Murillo stages the anguish of contemporary man
إقرأ المزيد
Count Primoli's fascination with the East
Count Primoli's fascination with the East
إقرأ المزيد
The collections of the Roman Barberini and Borghese families in dialogue
The collections of the Roman Barberini and Borghese families in dialogue
إقرأ المزيد

Luxury hotel in Rome

BULGARI HOTEL ROMA

Bulgari Hotel Roma is now open. The Hotel represents a new expression of the Bulgari spirit in the Eternal City. An instantly iconic destination given Rome’s role as Bulgari’s hometown and endless font of inspiration, the new property occupies an illustrious address at Piazza Augusto Imperatore in the heart of the Campo Marzio district. Bulgari Hotel Roma is home to 114 Rooms and Suites decorated in a colour palette inspired by the city, as well as Bulgari Hotels’ signature dining and lifestyle experiences, including Il Ristorante - Niko Romito, the Bulgari Bar, the Lobby Lounge, the Spa, and Italy’s first Bulgari Dolci chocolatier and patisserie.


Bulgari Hotel Roma - Reception

The Temple of Bulgari Style

Inspired by the imperial splendor of its setting, the design of the new Bulgari Hotel blends past and present.  Channeling that unique legacy, its Roman heritage is impeccably expressed in every design detail — for a monument to contemporary elegance that exudes an extraordinary sense of place. 114 Suites, Spa, Pool, gym, and library dedicated to the history of jewellery, the Hotel will be home to the magnificent Bulgari Suite, which looks out over the Mausoleum of Emperor Augustus, as well as Bulgari’s signature dining and drinks destinations: The Bulgari Bar and Il Ristorante - Niko Romito.

Bulgari Hotel Roma

AWE INSPIRING VISION

The principals of architecture firm ACPV ARCHITECTS Antonio Citterio Patricia Viel share their process for reimagining Bulgari Hotel Roma’s distinctive heritage in the context of Bulgari’s striking aesthetic. Using imperial marble in a contemporary way, the designers worked with large blocks of colour to evoke Bulgari’s identity as the Roman jeweller. Through the architects’ bold vision, the original 1940s building has been transformed into magnificent modern monument.


Services and Facilities

###
Bulgari Hotel Roma

Overview

The Bulgari Hotel Roma is the ninth jewel in the Bulgari Hotels & Resorts collection. Occupying an illustrious address at Piazza Augusto Imperatore, in the Campo Marzio area, the Hotel is minutes from Via del Corso, the Piazza di Spagna, and Bulgari’s historic Via Condotti boutique. The Hotel celebrates the most refined qualities of the Eternal ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante – Niko Romito is located on the fifth floor of the hotel and provides a splendid view over the monumental tomb of the Emperor Augustus, making full use of a large terrace area. The atmosphere is elegant and welcoming, with mahogany walls, Bulgari artwork and seating for up to 54. 

As created by Chef Niko, the menu reinvents ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - The Bulgari Spa | The Pool

The Bulgari Spa

A true temple of wellbeing, the Bulgari Spa evokes the atmosphere of ancient Roman baths, with marble columns that rise from the swimming pool and coloured glass to bathe the space in soft, warm light. Encompassing 1500 square metres, it’s an oasis of peace to rebalance body, mind and spirit.  

The Spa is home to eight treatment rooms, a ...

Discover

what's on in Rome

MAXXI Bulgari prize awardees announced for 2024
MAXXI Bulgari prize awardees announced for 2024
Read more
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
Read more
The multifaceted world of Giancarla Frare
The multifaceted world of Giancarla Frare
Read more
On the trail of a talented family of artists
On the trail of a talented family of artists
Read more
The timeless myth of Phidias
The timeless myth of Phidias
Read more
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
Read more