Hôtel de luxe au cœur de Rome

BULGARI HOTEL ROMA

Avec l’ouverture du Bulgari Hotel Roma, le charme unique de la collection des Bulgari Hotels & Resorts arrive dans la ville éternelle. Ville natale de la marque Bulgari, Rome est pour elle une destination emblématique et une source d'inspiration inépuisable. Avec un emplacement prestigieux dans le splendide cadre de la Piazza Augusto Imperatore, au cœur du quartier de Campo Marzio, le Bulgari Hotel Roma est le nouveau temple de l'hospitalité de luxe.  Le Bulgari Hotel Roma abrite 114 chambres et suites arborant les couleurs typiques de la ville et complète son offre par les expériences culinaires et bien-être emblématiques des hôtels Bulgari, comme Il Ristorante - Niko Romito, le Bulgari Bar, le Lobby Lounge, le Spa et, enfin, Bulgari Dolci, la toute première chocolaterie et pâtisserie Bulgari d'Italie.


Bulgari Hotel Roma - Reception

LE TEMPLE DU STYLE BULGARI

Inspiré des fastes de la Rome impériale, le design du nouveau Bulgari Hotel est un véritable pont entre passé et présent.  Chaque détail de conception exprime impeccablement cet héritage unique, pour un résultat qui exprime à la fois une élégance contemporaine et un profond sentiment de romanité. Avec 114 suites, un spa, une piscine, une salle de sport et une bibliothèque consacrée à l'histoire de la joaillerie, l'hôtel abritera la magnifique Bulgari Suite donnant sur le mausolée de l'empereur Auguste, ainsi que les lieux de restauration et de rafraîchissement emblématiques de Bulgari : Le Bulgari Bar et Il Ristorante - Niko Romito.

Bulgari Hotel Roma

UN ASPECT MAJESTUEUX

Les responsables du cabinet d'architecture ACPV ARCHITECTS Antonio Citterio Patricia Viel, se sont attachés à réinterpréter l'héritage distinctif du Bulgari Hotel Roma dans le contexte de l'esthétique incomparable de Bulgari. Utilisant le marbre impérial dans un esprit contemporain, les designers ont travaillé avec de grands blocs de couleur qui évoquent l'identité du joaillier romain Bulgari. Grâce à la vision audacieuse des architectes, le bâtiment original des années 1940 a été transformé en un magnifique monument moderne.


Services et Équipements

###
Bulgari Hotel Roma

Aperçu

Le Bulgari Hotel Roma est le neuvième joyau de la collection des Bulgari Hotels & Resorts. Occupant une adresse illustre sur la Piazza Augusto Imperatore, dans le quartier de Campo Marzio, l'hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes de la Via del Corso, de la Place d’Espagne et de la boutique historique de Bulgari à Via Condotti. L'hôtel célèbre la beauté ...

Découvrir
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito est situé au cinquième étage de l'hôtel et est doté d’une grande terrasse offrant une vue époustouflante sur la tombe monumentale de l'empereur Auguste. Avec une capacité d’accueil de 54 couverts, le restaurant enveloppe les convives dans une atmosphère élégante et chaleureuse, agrémentée de murs lambrissés d’acajou et ...

Découvrir
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - The Bulgari Spa | The Pool

Le Bulgari Spa

Véritable temple du bien-être, le Bulgari Spa évoque l'atmosphère des anciens thermes romains, avec ses colonnes de marbre qui s'élèvent depuis la piscine et ses vitres colorées qui baignent l'espace d'une lumière douce et chaleureuse. Avec ses 1500 mètres carrés, le Spa est une oasis de paix pour rééquilibrer le corps, l'esprit et l'âme. 

Le Spa ...

Découvrir

what's on in Rome

Alvar Aalto: women, architecture, matter
Alvar Aalto: women, architecture, matter
En savoir plus
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
En savoir plus
The theater in Rome from its dawn to imperial glories
The theater in Rome from its dawn to imperial glories
En savoir plus
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
En savoir plus
Journey into the fantastic world of illusions
Journey into the fantastic world of illusions
En savoir plus
At the Casina delle Civette a "window" on the Twentieth Century
At the Casina delle Civette a "window" on the Twentieth Century
En savoir plus

Luxury hotel in Rome

BULGARI HOTEL ROMA

Bulgari Hotel Roma is now open. The Hotel represents a new expression of the Bulgari spirit in the Eternal City. An instantly iconic destination given Rome’s role as Bulgari’s hometown and endless font of inspiration, the new property occupies an illustrious address at Piazza Augusto Imperatore in the heart of the Campo Marzio district. Bulgari Hotel Roma is home to 114 Rooms and Suites decorated in a colour palette inspired by the city, as well as Bulgari Hotels’ signature dining and lifestyle experiences, including Il Ristorante - Niko Romito, the Bulgari Bar, the Lobby Lounge, the Spa, and Italy’s first Bulgari Dolci chocolatier and patisserie.


Bulgari Hotel Roma - Reception

The Temple of Bulgari Style

Inspired by the imperial splendor of its setting, the design of the new Bulgari Hotel blends past and present.  Channeling that unique legacy, its Roman heritage is impeccably expressed in every design detail — for a monument to contemporary elegance that exudes an extraordinary sense of place. 114 Suites, Spa, Pool, gym, and library dedicated to the history of jewellery, the Hotel will be home to the magnificent Bulgari Suite, which looks out over the Mausoleum of Emperor Augustus, as well as Bulgari’s signature dining and drinks destinations: The Bulgari Bar and Il Ristorante - Niko Romito.

Bulgari Hotel Roma

AWE INSPIRING VISION

The principals of architecture firm ACPV ARCHITECTS Antonio Citterio Patricia Viel share their process for reimagining Bulgari Hotel Roma’s distinctive heritage in the context of Bulgari’s striking aesthetic. Using imperial marble in a contemporary way, the designers worked with large blocks of colour to evoke Bulgari’s identity as the Roman jeweller. Through the architects’ bold vision, the original 1940s building has been transformed into magnificent modern monument.


Services and Facilities

###
Bulgari Hotel Roma

Overview

The Bulgari Hotel Roma is the ninth jewel in the Bulgari Hotels & Resorts collection. Occupying an illustrious address at Piazza Augusto Imperatore, in the Campo Marzio area, the Hotel is minutes from Via del Corso, the Piazza di Spagna, and Bulgari’s historic Via Condotti boutique. The Hotel celebrates the most refined qualities of the Eternal ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante – Niko Romito is located on the fifth floor of the hotel and provides a splendid view over the monumental tomb of the Emperor Augustus, making full use of a large terrace area. The atmosphere is elegant and welcoming, with mahogany walls, Bulgari artwork and seating for up to 54. 

As created by Chef Niko, the menu reinvents ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Hotel Roma - The Bulgari Spa | The Pool

The Bulgari Spa

A true temple of wellbeing, the Bulgari Spa evokes the atmosphere of ancient Roman baths, with marble columns that rise from the swimming pool and coloured glass to bathe the space in soft, warm light. Encompassing 1500 square metres, it’s an oasis of peace to rebalance body, mind and spirit.  

The Spa is home to eight treatment rooms, a ...

Discover

what's on in Rome

MAXXI Bulgari prize awardees announced for 2024
MAXXI Bulgari prize awardees announced for 2024
Read more
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
Jannis Kounellis and the theatre
Read more
The multifaceted world of Giancarla Frare
The multifaceted world of Giancarla Frare
Read more
On the trail of a talented family of artists
On the trail of a talented family of artists
Read more
The timeless myth of Phidias
The timeless myth of Phidias
Read more
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
The ancient and memory in the shots of Mimmo Jodice
Read more