Hôtel de luxe jardin italien à Shanghai, en Chine

Il Giardino at The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

Il Giardino

En face du Lounge, le jardin de style méditerranéen Il Giardino est un lieu idéal pour déguster une vraie glace italienne ou des vins choisis. Le jardin à l'italienne peut également être réservé pour des fêtes et événements privés. Avec sa végétation luxuriante, ce cadre romantique rappelle le jardin à l'italienne du tout premier Bulgari Hotel à Milan.

Menu

Bulgari Hotel Shanghai Il Giardino

Heures d'ouverture

09:00am to 8:00pm


Vous pourriez aimer

###
Il Bar by night at The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

The Bulgari Bar

Partageant le 47ème étage avec Il Ristorante-Niko Romito, The Bulgari Bar brille comme un bijou face au paysage panoramique des quais du Bund et de la skyline de Pudong.  Le comptoir ovale, pièce maîtresse de Il Bar, s'inspirant de la Fontaine Barcaccia à Rome, est devenu un emblème des hôtels Bulgari et est reproduit sous différentes formes et ...

Découvrir
###
la Terrazza by night at The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

La Terrazza

Perchée sur le toit de l'hôtel et dans un style authentiquement italien, La Terrazza ravit ses convives avec une vue époustouflante sur l'inoubliable skyline de Shanghai. S'inspirant des resorts de la Riviera italienne, elle fait figure d'oasis urbaine, avec son plancher en tek, ses fauteuils aux coussins couleur ivoire et ses kiosques à rideaux ...

Découvrir
###
The Whisky Bar at the Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

The Whisky Bar

Pour un cocktail relaxant après le dîner, le Whisky Bar élégamment lambrissé de chêne est une option séduisante. Attenant au restaurant Bao Li Xuan, il présente un design délicat, avec des fauteuils Maxalto modernes en cuir ocre et des lampadaires Flos qui contribuent à créer l'atmosphère typique d'un club privé. Un bar lumineux et des armoires ...

Découvrir

what's on in Shanghai

Sustainability, Nature, Community - The Project 1000 Trees by Thomas Heatherwick
Sustainability, Nature, Community - The Project 1000 Trees by Thomas Heatherwick
En savoir plus
March 8: Women and Music
March 8: Women and Music
En savoir plus
Caravaggio, the prodigy of Baroque in Italy
Caravaggio, the prodigy of Baroque in Italy
En savoir plus
The American dream according to Marcus Jahmal
The American dream according to Marcus Jahmal
En savoir plus
Laure Prouvost, lost in translation
Laure Prouvost, lost in translation
En savoir plus
Viewing Rooms Online to Allow for the Enjoyment of Contemporary Art
Viewing Rooms Online to Allow for the Enjoyment of Contemporary Art
En savoir plus

Italian garden luxury Hotel in Shanghai, China

Il Giardino

In front of the Lounge, the Italian garden is also available for private parties and events. With an abundance of lush greenery, the romantic setting is reminiscent of the Italian garden at the original Bvlgari Hotel in Milan.

 

Location: 1/F, main hotel


Opening time

Il Giardino is open without Food & Beverage service.


You might also like

###
Il Bar by night at The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

The Bvlgari Bar

Sharing the 47th floor with Il Ristorante–Niko Romito, The Bvlgari Bar shimmers like a jewel against the panoramic backdrop of the Bund riverfront and Pudong skyline. The Bvlgari Bar’s centrepiece oval counter, inspired by Rome’s famed Fontana della Barcaccia, has become an icon of the Bvlgari Hotels collection and is reimagined in each property ...

Discover
###
la Terrazza by night at The Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

La Terrazza

Perched on the roof of the Hotel, and offering an Italian style, La Terrazza treats guests to a dazzling panorama of Shanghai’s unforgettable skyline. Inspired by the resorts of the Riviera, it is an urban oasis featuring teak decking, ivory-cushioned armchairs and curtained cabanas for a discreet escape. Candle-lit lanterns and exotic flora add an ...

Discover
###
The Whisky Bar at the Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

The Whisky Bar

For a relaxing after-dinner cocktail, the oak-panelled Whisky Bar is a dignified option. Adjoining Bao Li Xuan restaurant, it features thoughtful design touches such as contemporary Maxalto tan leather armchairs and freestanding Flos lamps that help create the feel of a classic members-only club. A luminous ivory onyx bar and backlit onyx cabinets ...

Discover

what's on in Shanghai

The City’s Most Precious Buddha
Read more
Shanghai’s “Creative” Slaughterhouse
Read more
The City of the Seven Treasures
Read more
The Art 021 Contemporary Art Fair
Read more
West Bund Art & Design
Read more
A Shikumen Architectural Tour - From Xintiandi to Fuxing Park
Read more