La Spiaggia in Dubai

La Spiaggia Slider
La Spiaggia
Reservation

La Spiaggia


Contactez-nous

La Spiaggia

Auprès de la plage du Resort, les clients pourront savourer un grand choix de plats et boissons internationaux tout au long de la journée ; la nuit, le beach club brille à la lumière des lanternes et des chandelles et est le lieu idéal pour profiter de la brise marine.
 

Desserts Menu

image_2021_06_07T10_16_12_221Z

DARIO ABBATE, CHEF EXÉCUTIF AUPRÈS DU BULGARI RESORT DUBAI

Dario Abbate met ses 15 ans d'expérience culinaire au service de son rôle de Chef exécutif du Bulgari Resort Dubai. Né en Italie et formé en France, Dario a débuté sa carrière dans un restaurant 1 étoile Michelin à Paris, avant de faire son retour en Italie pour approfondir son expérience dans la cuisine régionale. De Sorrente à Milan, en passant par Rome, il a travaillé dans de nombreuses cuisines illustres du pays, pour en prendre ensuite les commandes. Après une décennie passée à étudier les techniques et traditions de son pays natal, le Chef Dario Abbate est parti pour le Moyen-Orient en 2016, où il a enchaîné des postes prestigieux jusqu'à parvenir aujourd'hui à son rôle le plus éminent : Chef exécutif du Bulgari Resort Dubai. La passion pour les saveurs et les talents artistiques de ce Chef chevronné qui fusionne Orient et Occident selon une approche moderne, se reflètent dans chacun de ses plats.


Ouverture

Open from 08.00 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Last seat at 10.30 p.m.

 

For bookings, please call +971 4 777 5433 or email dine@bulgarihotels.com


VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

###
Bulgari Resort Dubai Yacht Club

Yacht Club

Le tout premier Yacht Club de Bulgari donne sur un port privé pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 46 bateaux et recrée tout le charme de l'ambiance méditerranéenne en plein Dubai. Avec ses nombreuses propositions, comme le restaurant italien et ses spécialités de poisson, le salon des membres, son bassin et son bar extérieurs, et le Little Gems Club, soit ...

Découvrir
###
Bulgari Resort Dubai Il Ristorante Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Faisant écho à l'élégant design du Bulgari Hotel Milan original, Il Ristorante - Niko Romito du Bulgari Resort Dubai célèbre la richesse du patrimoine italien. Chaque élément du décor du restaurant a été soigneusement sélectionné pour garantir une expérience dînatoire sans faille. Des banquettes surélevées offrent une meilleure vue sur le Golfe ...

Découvrir
###
the-bvlgari-resort-dubai-il-café

Il Caffè

Ouvert du matin jusque tard dans la nuit, avec sa grande terrasse en bois donnant sur la Marina, Il Caffé brille de l'éclat de ses bois sculptés, de son design italien et de sa lumière naturelle. Avec son ambiance casual chic, c'est l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis ou se détendre. 
 

Découvrir

what's on in Dubai

Farah Al Qasimi, the ideology of images
Farah Al Qasimi, the ideology of images
En savoir plus
The Subtle Worlds of Gauri Gill
The Subtle Worlds of Gauri Gill
En savoir plus
Dancing with Nature
Dancing with Nature
En savoir plus
AYA, an Experience to Cross the Threshold of the Universe
AYA, an Experience to Cross the Threshold of the Universe
En savoir plus
Koraïchi's Alphabet of Memory
Koraïchi's Alphabet of Memory
En savoir plus
The magic of Cirque du Soleil returns to Dubai
The magic of Cirque du Soleil returns to Dubai
En savoir plus

La Spiaggia in Dubai

La Spiaggia Slider
La Spiaggia
Reservation

La Spiaggia


Contact us

La Spiaggia

At the Resort’s beach, guests can enjoy a variety of international food and drinks during the day; while by night, the beach club glistens under the lanterns and candlelight and offers the perfect spot to enjoy the sea breeze.

Desserts Menu

image_2021_06_07T10_16_12_221Z

Dario Abbate, Executive Chef Bulgari Resort Dubai

Executive Chef Dario Abbate brings 15 years of culinary experience to his role as Executive Chef at Bulgari Resort Dubai. Born in Italy and trained in France, Chef Dario began his career at a one-Michelin-starred restaurant in Paris before returning to Italy to deepen his experience in regional cuisine. From Sorrento to Roma and Milano, he worked in and eventually helmed some of the country's most illustrious kitchens. After a decade studying the techniques and traditions of his native country, Chef Abbate moved to the Middle East in 2016, holding a number of prestigious appointments before taking on his finest role yet: as Executive Chef of Bulgari Resort Dubai. Fusing east and west, time-tested expertise and a modern approach, Chef Abbate’s passion for flavour and artistry comes through in every dish.


Opening Time

Open from 08.00 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Last seat at 10.30 p.m.

 

For bookings, please call +971 4 777 5433 or email dine@bulgarihotels.com


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

###
Bulgari Resort Dubai Yacht Club

Yacht Club

Bulgari’s first-ever Yacht Club overlooks a 46-boat harbour, and recreates the charm of a Mediterranean atmosphere in Dubai. Featuring amenities including the Yacht Club Italian Restaurant specializing in fish, the members lounge, outdoor pool and bar, and the first branded kids’ club, the Little Gems Club, the Yacht Club is set to become an ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Resort Dubai Il Ristorante Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Echoing the elegant design of the original Bulgari Hotel Milano, Il Ristorante – Niko Romito at Bulgari Resort Dubai celebrates the rich heritage of Italy. Every element of the restaurant’s ambiance has been hand-picked to ensure a seamless dining experience. Raised banquettes offer a better view of the Arabian Gulf, as a dramatic black ceiling ...

Discover
###
the-bvlgari-resort-dubai-il-café

Il Caffè

Open from morning to late night and featuring a large deck terrace overlooking the Marina, Il Caffè is the perfect blend between the Italian essence and the local culture. The menu provides Mediterranean and Middle Eastern delicacies, including an all-day breakfast option for the in-house guests.

Discover

what's on in Dubai

Play Video

75 Years of Serpenti

75 years of Serpenti
Read more
The game of fear
The game of fear
Read more
Artist’s Rooms - a Women’s Edition
Artist’s Rooms - a Women’s Edition
Read more
When animals come into fairy tales
When animals come into fairy tales
Read more
Music... behind a great artist
Music... behind a great artist
Read more
The art of the Oriental carpet
The art of the Oriental carpet
Read more