Bulgari Il Ristorante - Niko Romito Paris

Le Restaurant Niko Romito


Contactez-nous

Le Restaurant Niko Romito

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito du Bulgari Hotel Paris réinvente la tradition culinaire transalpine en se concentrant sur les ingrédients essentiels et les caractéristiques de la culture, de l'élégance et de la vitalité du Made in Italy. Avec le chef Niko Romito aux commandes, récompensé de trois étoiles au Michelin, chaque élément du restaurant est trié sur le volet pour créer une expérience culinaire intime et enchanteresse. Composé de 26 tables et décoré de banquettes de style parisien et d’éléments en laiton tous fabriqués en Italie, le restaurant se niche dans un jardin privé, ce qui donne une atmosphère lumineuse et pétillante tout au long de la journée. Avec sa vision originale et inédite de l'héritage italien contemporain mise en œuvre avec une parfaite maîtrise, Il Ristorante redéfinit la cuisine moderne et crée toutes les conditions pour des moments mémorables.

Reservation Menu du Restaurant Desserts Partage menu Carte à la Truffe

Portraits-Bulgari-Hotel-Paris-INTERNET-4

Le Chef Niko Romito

Visionnaire du concept italien emblématique de Il Ristorante - Niko Romito à Dubai, Pékin, Shanghai, Milan et Paris, le chef Niko Romito apporte son extraordinaire talent et son art incomparable à l'univers des Bulgari Hotels & Resorts. Originaire des Abruzzes, une région du centre de l'Italie, il est resté fidèle à ses racines tout en réinterprétant les saveurs italiennes avec une touche d'audace et de simplicité qui révolutionne les règles de la cuisine traditionnelle. Avant de collaborer avec Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, son restaurant Reale a été couronné de trois étoiles Michelin pour ses remarquables plats italiens contemporains.
Le chef Niko est réputé pour sa précision et sa maîtrise de la gastronomie italienne. Son concept audacieux, développé exclusivement pour Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, établit un nouveau modèle de cuisine italienne, qui se concentre sur les ingrédients et les caractères essentiels de la culture, de l'élégance et de la vitalité de la désignation Made in Italy.
Le chef a développé des menus et formé personnellement tous les chefs qui dirigent les restaurants Il Ristorante - Niko Romito dans le monde. Il continue à travailler en tant que conseiller et consultant, veillant au bon fonctionnement des cuisines de toutes les destinations Bulgari.

Davide Capucchio, chef exécutif

Originaire de Turin, Davide Capucchio a embrassé la cuisine et l'art de l'hospitalité dès son plus jeune âge. Après sa formation initiale et un passage au restaurant Trussardi du Teatro alla Scala de Milan, il s'installe à Paris et travaille avec les chefs étoilés Jean-François Rouquette et Guy Savoy, entre autres. Ami proche du chef Niko Romito, il a également passé deux ans comme chef de cuisine au Bulgari Hotel Shanghai, où il a obtenu une étoile au Michelin.

Terrace 5

Heures d'ouverture

Petit-déjeuner 07h00 - 11h00

Déjeuner 12h30 - 14h30

Dîner 19h30 - 22h30

 

Pour plus d’informations, appeler le +33 1 81 72 10 80 ou envoyer un courriel à dining@bulgarihotels.fr


VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

###
Bar 2

The Bulgari Bar

Lieu convivial par excellence, le Bulgari Bar incarne l'expansivité et l'élégance de la Maison. Les sols en granit noir, les plafonds brillants et les touches cuivrées évoquent une sophistication et un savoir-faire contemporains, tandis que les murs laqués et les miroirs de style vintage complètent la théâtralité de l'espace.
 

Découvrir
###
Spa Suite Private Onyx Jaccuzzi

Le Bulgari Spa

En tant que joaillier romain, les spas et les bains font partie intégrante de l'identité de Bulgari. Au Spa, cet héritage unique et l'excellence de Bulgari s'unissent pour offrir une expérience inégalée. Occupant 1300 mètres carrés sur deux étages, le Spa est ouvert aux clients de l'hôtel et aux clients locaux. Revêtu de pierre de Vicenza, une ...

Découvrir
###

Salle à manger privée

Entièrement meublée par Antonio Citterio design, la salle à manger privée de huit places peut être réservée pour des occasions spéciales et des dîners intimes. Située à côté du jardin, ses portes-fenêtres s'ouvrent sur une verdure luxuriante l’été. Les murs laqués et les miroirs de style vintage de la salle donnent un sentiment d’espace et de ...

Découvrir

what's on in Paris

The Odd Couple - Claude Monet and Joan Mitchell at the Fondation Louis Vuitton
En savoir plus
At the Centre Pompidou, the Committed Gaze of Alice Neel
En savoir plus
A Dive into the Middle Ages - the Splendour of Toulouse on Display at the Musée de Cluny
En savoir plus
“Face au Soleil”, the Musée Marmottan Celebrates its Crown Jewel
En savoir plus
The Mothers of Tavares Strachan at the Galerie Perrotin
En savoir plus
Parade by Guillaume Leblon on Display at the Palais de Tokyo
En savoir plus

Bvlgari Il Ristorante - Niko Romito Paris

Bulgari Hotel Paris - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito
Restaurant 5
Il Ristorante - Niko Romito
Reservation

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito


Contact us

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Il Ristorante – Niko Romito at Bvlgari Hotel Paris reinvents the transalpine dining tradition by focusing on the essential ingredients and characteristics of Made in Italy culture, elegance and vitality. With the three-Michelin-starred Chef Niko Romito at the helm, every element of the restaurant is handpicked to create an intimate and enchanting dining experience. Comprising just 26 tables and decorated with Parisian-style banquettes and brass that have all been made in Italy, the restaurant is hidden in a private garden, making for a luminous, sparkling atmosphere any time of day. An extraordinary new vision of contemporary Italian heritage wrought with an impeccable touch, Il Ristorante redefines modern cuisine, setting the scene for impeccable moments.

Reservation Restaurant Menu Desserts Condivisione Menu Breakfast Menu Lunch Menu

Portraits-Bulgari-Hotel-Paris-INTERNET-4

Chef Niko Romito

The visionary behind the signature Italian concept of Il Ristorante - Niko Romito in Dubai, Beijing, Shanghai, Milan, Paris, Tokyo and Rome, Chef Niko Romito brings extraordinary talent and artistry to the world of Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts. A native of central Italy’s Abruzzo region, he has remained true to his roots while reimagining the flavours of Italy with a daring and simplicity that rewrites the rules of classic cuisine. Before his collaboration with Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts, his restaurant Reale garnered three Michelin stars for its striking contemporary Italian dishes.

Chef Niko is known for his precision and mastery of Italian gastronomy, and his bold concept—developed exclusively for Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts—establishes a new canon of Italian cooking, focusing on the essential ingredients and character that express the culture, elegance and vibrancy of the Made in Italy designation.

The Chef developed the menus and personally trained each of the chefs that helm Il Ristorante - Niko Romito restaurants around the world. He continues to act as a counselor and consultant, overseeing the integrity of the kitchen in every destination.

Davide Capucchio, Executive Chef

Originally from Turin, Davide Capucchio embraced cooking and the art of hospitality from an early age. After his initial training and a period at the Trussardi restaurant at Teatro alla Scala in Milan, he moved to Paris and worked with Michelin-starred chefs Jean-François Rouquette and Guy Savoy, among others. A close friend of Chef Niko Romito, he also spent two years as Chef de Cuisine at the Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai, where he earned a Michelin star.

Terrace 5

Opening Time

Breakfast 07.00 am - 11.00 am

Lunch 12:30 am - 2:30 pm

Dinner 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

For information, please call +33 1 81 72 10 80 or email dining@bulgarihotels.fr.


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

###
Bar 2

The Bvlgari Bar

The perfect place to meet, the Bvlgari Bar embodies the expansiveness and elegance of the Maison. Black granite floors, high-gloss ceiling and brass accents conjure contemporary sophistication and savoir faire, with lacquered walls and vintage-style mirrors completing the theatricality of the space.

Discover
###
Spa Suite Private Onyx Jaccuzzi

The Bulgari Spa

As the Roman jeweller, Spas and baths are a distinctive part of the Bulgari identity. At the Spa, this unique heritage and Bulgari excellence come together to deliver an unparalleled experience. Occupying 1300 square metres on two levels, the Spa is open to Hotel residents and local clients. Clad in Vicenza stone sourced from Veneto, Italy, and ...

Discover
###

Private Dining

Entirely furnished by Antonio Citterio design, the eight-seat private dining room can be reserved for special occasions and intimate dinner parties. Located next to the garden, in the summer months, the French windows can be opened to the lush plantings outside. Within the room, lacquered walls and vintage-style mirrors make the space feel ...

Discover

what's on in Paris

Harriet Backer, the discovery of color
Harriet Backer, the discovery of color
Read more
Art in the turmoil of the present
Art in the turmoil of the present
Read more
Urban Art goes to the museum
Urban Art goes to the museum
Read more
The genius of Céline Laguarde, twentieth century photographer
The genius of Céline Laguarde, twentieth century photographer
Read more
Small precious objects that tell History
Small precious objects that tell History
Read more
Fashion... in motion
Fashion... in motion
Read more