Press Offices

Press Offices


Bali - Bvlgari Resort Bali

China - Bulgari Hotel Beijing

電話: +86(21)80217270

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

China - Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

電話: +86(21)80217270

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Italy - Bvlgari Hotel Milano

Ms Giulia Longo Dente

giulia.longo@bulgarihotels.com

Japan - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

Middle East and Africa - Bvlgari Resort Dubai

電話: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Russian Federation - BHR Press Agency - Russian Federation

UK - Bvlgari Hotel London

USA - BHR Press Agency - USA

Mrs Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com

AUSTRALIA - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

電話: +61(4)03595134

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

AUSTRIA - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

BELGIUM-FRANCE - BELGIUM/FRANCE BVLGARI

電話: (33)-1-53239191

Ms Veronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

CANADA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Mrs Jacqueline Lip

Jacqueline.Lip@bulgari.com

CHINA - BVLGARI COMMERCIAL LTD.

電話: +86(21)80217277

Ms Farrel Yi

farrel.yi@bulgari.com

DENMARK - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FINLAND - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FRANCE/BELGIUM - BVLGARI FRANCE-BELGIUM

電話: +33 1 5689 3220

Ms Véronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

GERMANY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

HONG KONG/PHILIPPINES - BVLGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

INDONESIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

ITALY/GREECE - BVLGARI ITALY/GREECE

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

Italy/Greece - BVLGARI ITALY/GREECE

Bvlgari Hotel Milano Giulia Longo Dente

giulia@dasfafasfa

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

JAPAN - BVLGARI JAPAN LTD.

電話: (81)-3-63620101

Ms Takako Konashi

takako.konashi@bulgari.com

LATIN AMERICA (MEXICO, BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, PERÙ, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA) - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Ms Carolina Parra

carolina.parra@bulgari.com

MALAYSIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A. DUBAI

電話: +971 45102639

Ms Caroline Ganes

Caroline.Ganes@bulgari.com

NEW ZEALAND - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

電話: +61(4)03595134

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

NORWAY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

POLEN - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

電話: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

PORTUGAL - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

電話: (34)-91-4342120

Mr Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

Ms Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

SINGAPORE - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

SOUTH KOREA - BVLGARI KOREA LTD.

SPAIN - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

電話: (34)-91-4342120

Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

SWEDEN - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

SWITZERLAND AND EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES (Romania, Czech Rep., Slovenia, Hungary, Poland, Croatia, Bvlgaria, Latvia, Slovak Rep., Moldova, Rep. of Belarus, Estonia, malta, Denmark, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazachstan, Cyprus) - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

TAIWAN - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

THAILAND - BVLGARI THAILAND CO.LTD

電話: +66 (2) 6109388

Mr Anan Petdachai

anan.petdachai@bulgari.com

THE NETHERLANDS - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

TURKEY - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

電話: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

UAE - LEBANON, BAHRAIN

UNITED KINGDOM - BVLGARI UK LIMITED

Ms Marianna Laboccetta

Marianna.laboccetta@bulgari.com

USA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

Mrs Jacqueline Lip

Jacqueline.Lip@bulgari.com