Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices

Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices


- Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts COMMUNICATIONS & PR HEADQUARTER

Global Manager Ms Francesca Stancanelli

francesca.stancanelli@bulgari.com

Ms Chiara Pace

chiara.pace@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Beijing - Press Office

Bvlgari Hotel Milano - Press Office

Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai - Press Office

電話: (8621) 36067707

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Resort Bali - Press Office

Bvlgari Resort Dubai - Press Office

電話: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

Russian Federation - BHR PRESS AGENCY

BHR Press Agency

bulgari@pr-propagandagem.ru

UK - BHR - PRESS AGENCY

Ms Tessa Sampson

tessa@modusbpcm.com

USA - BHR PRESS AGENCY

Ms Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com