Press Offices

Press Offices


AUSTRALIA - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

AUSTRIA - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

BELGIUM - BELGIUM BVLGARI

Ms Veronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

CANADA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

電話: 646 367 7987

DENMARK - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FINLAND - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

FRANCE - BVLGARI

電話: +33 1 5689 3220

Ms Véronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

GERMANY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

GREECE - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

HONG KONG - BVLGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

INDONESIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

ITALY - UFFICIO STAMPA ITALIA

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

JAPAN - BVLGARI JAPAN LTD.

Ms Takako Konashi

takako.konashi@bulgari.com

LATIN AMERICA (MEXICO, BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, PERÙ, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA) - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

電話: (305) 629 9488

Ms Carolina Parra

carolina.parra@bulgari.com

MALAYSIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A. DUBAI

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

NEW ZEALAND - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

NORWAY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

PHILIPPINES - BVLGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

POLEN - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

電話: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

PORTUGAL - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Mr Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

Ms Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

SHANGHAI AND BEIJING - BVLGARI COMMERCIAL LTD.

電話: +86(21)80217270

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Ms Joyce Weng

joyce.weng@bulgari.com

SINGAPORE - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

SOUTH KOREA - BVLGARI KOREA LTD.

電話: +82 2 2056 0170

Ms Jee In BAE

jeein.bae@bulgari.com

SPAIN - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

SWEDEN - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

SWITZERLAND AND EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES (Romania, Czech Rep., Slovenia, Hungary, Poland, Croatia, Bvlgaria, Latvia, Slovak Rep., Moldova, Rep. of Belarus, Estonia, malta, Denmark, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazachstan, Cyprus) - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

電話: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

TAIWAN - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

THAILAND - BVLGARI THAILAND CO.LTD

電話: +66 (2) 6109388

Mr Anan Petdachai

anan.petdachai@bulgari.com

THE NETHERLANDS - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

TURKEY - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

電話: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

UAE - LEBANON, BAHRAIN

UNITED KINGDOM - BVLGARI UK LIMITED

Ms Marianna Laboccetta

Marianna.laboccetta@bulgari.com

USA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL