Press Offices

Press Offices


Bali - Bvlgari Resort Bali

전화번호: + 62 361 8471000

China - Bulgari Hotel Beijing

전화번호: +86(21)80217270

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

China - Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai

전화번호: +86(21)80217270

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Italy - Bvlgari Hotel Milano

전화번호: +39 (02) 805805211

Ms Giulia Longo Dente

giulia.longo@bulgarihotels.com

Japan - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

전화번호: +81 (3) 63620144

Middle East and Africa - Bvlgari Resort Dubai

전화번호: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Russian Federation - BHR Press Agency - Russian Federation

UK - Bvlgari Hotel London

전화번호: +44 (0) 207 151 1084

Mr Charlie Channing-Williams

Charlie.Channing-Williams@bulgarihotels.co.uk

USA - BHR Press Agency - USA

전화번호: 212 810 2894 x 110

Mrs Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com

AUSTRALIA - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

전화번호: +61(4)03595134

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

AUSTRIA - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

BELGIUM-FRANCE - BELGIUM/FRANCE BVLGARI

전화번호: (33)-1-53239191

Ms Veronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

CANADA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

전화번호: +1 (646) 3677988

Mrs Jacqueline Lip

Jacqueline.Lip@bulgari.com

CHINA - BVLGARI COMMERCIAL LTD.

전화번호: +86(21)80217277

Ms Farrel Yi

farrel.yi@bulgari.com

DENMARK - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

FINLAND - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

FRANCE/BELGIUM - BVLGARI FRANCE-BELGIUM

전화번호: +33 1 5689 3220

Ms Véronique Lepinay

veronique.lepinay@bulgari.com

GERMANY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: +49(89)242386-14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

HONG KONG/PHILIPPINES - BVLGARI ASIA PACIFIC LTD

전화번호: +852 29 05 12 12

Ms Zita Wong

zita.wong@bulgari.com

INDONESIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

전화번호: +65 6830 8187 / 8185

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

ITALY/GREECE - BVLGARI ITALY/GREECE

전화번호: (39)-02-76004411

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

Italy/Greece - BVLGARI ITALY/GREECE

전화번호: +39 02 76 00 44 11

Bvlgari Hotel Milano Giulia Longo Dente

giulia@dasfafasfa

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Ms Maria Paola Traldi

mariapaola.traldi@bulgari.com

JAPAN - BVLGARI JAPAN LTD.

전화번호: (81)-3-63620101

Ms Takako Konashi

takako.konashi@bulgari.com

LATIN AMERICA (MEXICO, BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, PERÙ, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA) - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

전화번호: +1 (786) 4831972

Ms Carolina Parra

carolina.parra@bulgari.com

MALAYSIA - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

전화번호: +65 6830 8187 / 8185

Ms Asha Langdown

asha.langdown@bulgari.com

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A. DUBAI

전화번호: +971 45102639

Ms Caroline Ganes

Caroline.Ganes@bulgari.com

NEW ZEALAND - BVLGARI AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

전화번호: +61(4)03595134

Ms Alexandra King

alexandra.king@bulgari.com

NORWAY - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

POLEN - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

전화번호: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

PORTUGAL - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

전화번호: (34)-91-4342120

Mr Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

Ms Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

SINGAPORE - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

전화번호: +65 6830 8187/8185

SOUTH KOREA - BVLGARI KOREA LTD.

전화번호: +82 (2) 20560170

Ms Loren Kim

loren.kim@bulgari.com

SPAIN - BVLGARI ESPAÑA S.A.

전화번호: (34)-91-4342120

Patricia Cruz

patricia.cruz@bulgari.com

Victoria Garcia De La Mata

victoria.delamata@bulgari.com

SWEDEN - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

SWITZERLAND AND EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES (Romania, Czech Rep., Slovenia, Hungary, Poland, Croatia, Bvlgaria, Latvia, Slovak Rep., Moldova, Rep. of Belarus, Estonia, malta, Denmark, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kazachstan, Cyprus) - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

전화번호: +41 (22) 319 0661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

TAIWAN - BVLGARI SOUTH ASIAN OPERATIONS PTE LTD

THAILAND - BVLGARI THAILAND CO.LTD

전화번호: +66 (2) 6109388

Mr Anan Petdachai

anan.petdachai@bulgari.com

THE NETHERLANDS - BVLGARI DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

전화번호: + 49 (0) 89 24 23 86 14

Ms Michaela Hartig

michaela.hartig@bulgari.com

TURKEY - BVLGARI GLOBAL OPERATIONS S.A

전화번호: +41 22 3190661

Ms Nicole Boghossian

nicole.boghossian@bulgari.com

UAE - LEBANON, BAHRAIN

전화번호: +971 (0)52 104 6556

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

UNITED KINGDOM - BVLGARI UK LIMITED

전화번호: +44 (0)207 3149310

Ms Marianna Laboccetta

Marianna.laboccetta@bulgari.com

USA - BVLGARI RETAIL USA SRL

전화번호: +1 (646) 3677988

Mrs Jacqueline Lip

Jacqueline.Lip@bulgari.com