Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices

Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices


- Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts COMMUNICATIONS & PR HEADQUARTER

Global Manager Ms Francesca Stancanelli

francesca.stancanelli@bulgari.com

Ms Chiara Pace

chiara.pace@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Beijing - Press Office

전화번호: (8610) 8555 8688

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Milano - Press Office

전화번호: +39 (02) 76004411

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai - Press Office

전화번호: (8621) 36067707

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Resort Bali - Press Office

전화번호: + 62 361 8471000

Bvlgari Resort Dubai - Press Office

전화번호: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

전화번호: +81-3 (6362) 0556

Russian Federation - BHR PRESS AGENCY

BHR Press Agency

bulgari@pr-propagandagem.ru

UK - BHR - PRESS AGENCY

전화번호: +44 (0) 7731 675929

Ms Tessa Sampson

tessa@modusbpcm.com

USA - BHR PRESS AGENCY

전화번호: 212 810 2894 110

Ms Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com