Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices

Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts Press Offices


- Bvlgari Hotels & Resorts COMMUNICATIONS & PR HEADQUARTER

Global Manager Ms Francesca Stancanelli

francesca.stancanelli@bulgari.com

Ms Chiara Pace

chiara.pace@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Beijing - Press Office

전화번호: (8610) 8555 8688

Mr Andy Wang

andy.wang@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel London - Press Office

전화번호: +44 (0) 207 151 1084

Mr Charlie Channing-Williams

Charlie.Channing-Williams@bulgarihotels.co.uk

Bvlgari Hotel Milano - Press Office

전화번호: +39 (02) 76004411

Ms Daniela Zani

daniela.zani@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Hotel Shanghai - Press Office

전화번호: (86 21) 36067707

Ms Gloria Chang

gloria.chang@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Resort Bali - Press Office

전화번호: + 62 361 8471000

Bvlgari Resort Dubai - Press Office

전화번호: +971 45102639

Ms Delphine Darnis

delphine.darnis@bulgari.com

Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant - Bvlgari Tokyo Restaurant

Russian Federation - BHR PRESS AGENCY

BHR Press Agency

bulgari@pr-propagandagem.ru

UK - BHR PRESS AGENCY

전화번호: +44 (0) 207 259 1115

Ms Hariet Cartwright

hcartwright@prco.com

USA - BHR PRESS AGENCY

전화번호: 212.810.2894 x110

Ms Maggie Long

maggie@lindagaunt.com