Italian Restaurant à Bali

Bulgari Resort Bali - Panoramic View
Bulgari Resort Bali - Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin

Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin


Contactez-nous

Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin

Ouvert en 2017, Il Ristorante-Luca Fantin du Bulgari Resort Bali est un restaurant intime de 36 couverts, qui propose des interprétations créatives de la cuisine classique italienne combinant des ingrédients biologiques locaux, le tout sublimé par les techniques raffinées et la grande créativité du chef de cuisine italien.  Ouvert uniquement pour le dîner, le restaurant offre une ambiance romantique suggérée par un éclairage tamisé et un bassin d'agrément.

La carte des vins propose 300 bouteilles de vins essentiellement italiens, ainsi qu'une excellente sélection de champagnes.

Le fleuron étoilé et précurseur Il Ristorante Luca Fantin est situé dans la Tour Bulgari de Ginza à Tokyo et offre l'une des expériences dînatoires les plus sophistiquées de la ville depuis son ouverture en 2009.

 

Tenue : Élégante et décontractée. Débardeurs, t-shirts, tongs, tenues sportives et de plage interdits. Nous demandons aux messieurs de porter une chemise.

Enfants de cinq ans et moins : Afin de respecter l'ambiance du restaurant, les enfants de cinq ans et moins ne sont pas admis dans la salle à manger. Les familles avec des enfants de cinq ans et moins peuvent profiter d'autres menus dans d'autres restaurants.

Réservation Degustazione Menu Vegetarian Menu

CHEF EXÉCUTIF LUCA FANTIN

Après avoir dirigé, depuis 2009, son restaurant phare Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin situé dans la Tour Bulgari de Ginza à Tokyo, le chef Luca Fantin a ouvert un deuxième établissement auprès du Bulgari Resort Bali en 2017. Célèbre pour la magnificence de ses plats et ses interprétations modernes de recettes classiques italiennes, sa cuisine est une fusion entre les techniques traditionnelles et les meilleurs ingrédients locaux de saison.

Extrêmement légères et savoureuses, ses préparations à la fois authentiques et contemporaines, sont également un vrai régal pour les yeux. Des fleurs comestibles transforment les plats en une mosaïque de couleurs vives, agrémentée d'une touche artistique.

Seul chef italien à avoir obtenu une étoile Michelin au Japon, le chef Luca a également été nommé « Meilleur chef italien dans le monde » par le prestigieux guide italien Identità Golose, et le Gambero Rosso lui a décerné le titre de « Meilleur restaurant italien ».

En 2016, Assouline a publié le superbe livre illustré La Cucina di Luca Fantin.

Bulgari Resort Bali Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin Alessandro Mazzali

Alessandro Mazzali - Chef de cuisine

Originaire de Pavie, Alessandro Mazzali a débuté sa carrière au Bulgari Hotel Milano en 2012, juste après la fin de ses études. Il est maintenant de retour au Bulgari Resort Bali pour prendre les commandes de Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin.

Alessandro a rencontré le chef Luca Fantin lors de son expérience au Bulgari Hotel Milano, alors que ce dernier y organisait Epicurea, un festival gastronomique mondial. À l’époque, déjà, Alessandro avait été profondément séduit par le style culinaire de Luca.

En 2017, il quitte Milan pour effectuer un stage auprès de Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin à Ginza Tokyo. Son parcours culinaire le mène ensuite jusqu’au restaurant 2 étoiles Michelin « Seta » du Mandarin Oriental Milano, puis au restaurant 3 étoiles Michelin « Lasarte Restaurant » dirigé par Martin Barasetegui à Barcelone.

En 2022, Luca Fantin propose à Alessandro de prendre la direction de Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin à Bali, voyant en lui le candidat idéal pour reproduire la philosophie culinaire qui a fait la renommée de Luca Fantin.


what's on at the resort

Bulgari Resort Bali - Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin Spring Menu

A New Spring Degustation Menu Comes to Bali

A taste of spring in Bali. The new seasonal tasting menu translates the flavours and colours of the season into a journey at the table. Italian-influenced dishes draw on local ingredients like Kintamani vanilla, Java river prawns and local seafood, and international ones like Beluga Caviar, Hokkaido scallops, Wagyu beef from Australia and others to ...

En savoir plus

Vous pourriez aimer

###
Bulgari Resort Bali - Sangkar Restaurant

Le Sangkar

Fort de son extraordinaire emplacement à l'abri de la falaise et de son atmosphère élégante tout en étant décontractée, singulier de par son magnifique plafond richement éclairé et par ses lampes traditionnelles tressées, le restaurant Sangkar du Bulgari Resort Bali propose un menu composé de spécialités internationales, revisitées avec une note de ...

Découvrir
###

Chapelle Bulgari

La Chapelle Bulgari est une célébration de la tradition et de l'élégance au Bulgari Resort de Bali.Définition incomparable du style et de la grâce de Bulgari, la chapelle ouvre ses portes pour souligner, une fois encore, l’atmosphère unique du resort. Première chapelle de mariage Bulgari dans le monde, elle a été bâtie avec des pierres Paras ...

Découvrir
###
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Bar

The Bulgari Bar

Confortable et sophistiqué, le Bulgari Bar s'ouvre sur une terrasse qui offre un aperçu des spectaculaires falaises de l'île et une merveilleuse vue sur l'océan et les couchers du soleil balinais. De forme arquée, le comptoir rappelle celui en résine noire du bar de l'Hôtel Bulgari de Milan. Un rocher, entièrement sculpté par la nature, constitue ...

Découvrir

what's on in Bali

The Temple of the Macaques: Bukit Sari
The Temple of the Macaques: Bukit Sari
En savoir plus
Contemporary photography with an ancient taste with I Gusti Agung Wijaya Utama
Contemporary photography with an ancient taste with I Gusti Agung Wijaya Utama
En savoir plus
Baris, the Dance of Warriors
Baris, the Dance of Warriors
En savoir plus
From the moon to the crops, this is how the Balinese calendars change the days
From the moon to the crops, this is how the Balinese calendars change the days
En savoir plus
The dance of ecstasy: Sanghyang Dedari
The dance of ecstasy: Sanghyang Dedari
En savoir plus
Pura Ulun Siwi
Pura Ulun Siwi
En savoir plus

Italian Restaurant in Bali

Bulgari Resort Bali - Panoramic View
Bulgari Resort Bali - Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin

Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin


Contact us

Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin

Opened in 2017, Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin at the Bvlgari Resort Bali is an intimate 24-seat restaurant that serves creative interpretations of classic Italian cuisine blended with local, organic ingredients all paired with the refined techniques and the great creativity of Italian Resident Head Chef.  Open for dinner only, the restaurant offers a seductive ambience overlooking a reflection pool, enhanced with suggestive soft lighting.

The wine list also features 300 bottles of predominantly Italian wines and an excellent Champagne selection.

Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin is located in Tokyo’s Bvlgari Ginza Tower, and has offered one of the city’s most sophisticated dining experiences since it opened its doors in 2009.

 

Dress Code: Resort Smart Casual. Singlets, t-shirts, flip-flops, beach and sports attire are not allowed. We request that gentlemen wear a collared shirt.

Children under Six: In order to respect the restaurant’s ambience, children under six are not allowed in the dining room. Families with young patrons aged five or under can enjoy other menus at alternative venues.

Reservation Degustazione Menu Vegetarian Menu

Executive Chef Luca Fantin

Having presided over his Tokyo flagship Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin in Tokyo’s Bvlgari Ginza Tower since 2009, Chef Luca Fantin opened a second location at Bvlgari Resort Bali in 2017. Known for his beautiful dishes and fresh interpretations of classic Italian recipes, his cuisine fuses traditional techniques with the finest local and seasonal ingredients. 

Extremely light and flavourful, his preparations are simultaneously authentic and contemporary, not to mention visually stunning. Edible flowers turn plates into tapestries, finishing them with brilliant colour and an artistic flourish.

The only Italian chef in Japan to be awarded with a Michelin star, Chef Luca was also named “The Best Italian Chef in the World” by the prestigious Italian guide Identità Golose, and bestowed the honour of “Best Italian Restaurant” by Gambero Rosso.

In 2016, Assouline published the gorgeous La Cucina di Luca Fantin illustrated book.

Bulgari Resort Bali Il Ristorante - Luca Fantin Alessandro Mazzali

Resident Head Chef Alessandro Mazzali

Originally from Pavia, Alessandro Mazzali started his professional career after finishing his study at Bvlgari Hotel Milano on 2012, and is now back to Bvlgari Resort Bali to helm Il Ristorante – Luca Fantin.

Alessandro met Chef Luca Fantin during his work at Bvlgari Hotel Milano, where Luca Fantin was hosting Epicurea, a global gourmet festival at the hotel, and Luca’s style of cooking resonates deeply with his cooking preference.

Alessandro left Milan for internship at Il Ristorante – Luca Fantin at Ginza Tokyo on 2017. His culinary journey then brings him to 2 Michelin stars restaurant called “Seta” at the Mandarin Oriental Milano, and then to 3 Michelin stars restaurant called “Lasarte Restaurant” under Martin Barasetegui in Barcelona.

In 2022 Luca Fantin approached Alessandro to lead Bali’s Il Ristorante – Luca Fantin, knowing that he will be the perfect candidate to replicate the cooking philosophy that Luca Fantin has been known for.


what's on at the resort

Bulgari Resort Bodrum

Bvlgari Resort Bodrum to open in 2026

A chic new addition to the region, the Resort will occupy 10 hectares of terraced gardens on the tip of a private peninsula. The new property will be home to 100 private Mansions, with three to six rooms, pool, and outdoor areas. The Resort itself will comprise 84 rooms and suites, as well as signature Bvlgari destinations for dining, wellness and ...

Read more

You might also like

###
Bulgari Resort Bali - Sangkar Restaurant

Sangkar

With its extraordinary position at the edge of a cliff and its elegant yet informal atmosphere, distinguished by a magnificently illuminated ceiling and traditional woven lamps, the Sangkar Restaurant at Bvlgari Resort Bali offers a menu of international specialties, creatively combining popular Indonesian dishes with contemporary culinary ...

Discover
###

The Bvlgari Chapel Wedding

The Bvlgari Chapel Wedding has come to life as a celebration of tradition and elegance at the Bvlgari Resort Bali. Defined by the unmistakable Bvlgari mark of style and gracefulness, The Chapel is unveiled to further enhance the Resort’s unique ambience. As the first Bvlgari wedding chapel in the world, it has been created from the Paras Kerobokan ...

Discover
###
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Bar

The Bvlgari Bar

Sophisticated and comfortable, The Bvlgari Bar opens into a terrace that overlooks a stretch of the island’s spectacular cliffs, offering enchanting views of the ocean and the Balinese sunset.

Definitely one of the best beach bars in Bali - the curved bar counter in black resin is modeled on that of the Bvlgari Hotel bar in Milan, while its main ...

Discover

what's on in Bali

The architect of Bali: Made Wijaya
The architect of Bali: Made Wijaya
Read more
The universe of ceramics in Bali and Indonesia
The universe of ceramics in Bali and Indonesia
Read more
Avant-garde art at the Nonfrasa Gallery
Avant-garde art at the Nonfrasa Gallery
Read more
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Read more
A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
Read more
The female headdress that tells stories and traditions
The female headdress that tells stories and traditions
Read more
<#-- -->