五間臥室的豪宅

五间卧室的豪宅


查找您的入住资讯 联系我们

五间卧房宅邸设有五间独立卧房,可欣赏印度洋美景的私人游泳池和花园、阳台、露天凉亭、SPA凉亭、Miele(美诺)厨具和私人电梯。每座宅邸各自配备花园和14至23米的游泳池。环绕着池边四周,设有阳光甲板和观景楼,楼内配备通往花园的开放式起居室。宅邸的顶层空间宽敞,包含一间起居室,一个餐厅和一个酒吧。公共空间延伸至户外花园,观景楼遮盖着露天起居室,池畔区域可以看到部分绚丽海景。受稻田所启发的泳池内已经被铺上了绿色色调的苏加武眉(Sukabumi)石。私人空间位于底层,内设宽敞的卧室。此处,每一份舒适性和隐私均可想象。无论是主卧室和客人卧室,都有一个门厅、一间书房和一个步入式衣帽间。每间卧室都配备了以暖色调的带有异国情调的石头来装砌墙面的独立浴室。

平面图
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

主要特征

房价包括以下专属设施及服务: • 24小时早餐服务 • 免费迷你吧(无酒精饮料和零食) • 度假村免费活动:Melukat 净化仪式、专职瑜伽教练和当地村庄漫步 • 24小时随意熨烫服务 • 为宝格丽酒店及度假村特别设计的香氛和沐浴系列 • 24小时管家服务 • 打包和拆包服务 • 每日提供的泳池免费小吃(下午 12:00 至 16:00 间歇供应厨师精选小吃) • 每日日落期间在 Bulgari Bar 享用免费意大利开胃酒 • 每间卧室多入住一(1)位成人或儿童的免费加床和早餐,在单卧室型别墅不得超过三(3)人,双卧室型别墅/豪宅不得超过六(6)人,三卧室型豪宅不得超过九(9)人,五卧室型豪宅不得超过十五(15)人。 Bulgari Villa 及 Mansion(别墅及豪宅)的额外服务: • 24小时随意洗衣服务 • 免费机场接送,包括 VIP 出入境服务
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

容纳人数

使用现有的床或额外加床,五卧大宅最多可住十个成人与五个六岁以下的儿童。如果额外加床,最多可住15个成人。婴儿床免费提供给两岁以下的儿童。给住在五卧大宅的客人免费提供两张加床。



了解其他别墅和大宅

Bulgari Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Premier Ocean View Villa

Premier Ocean View Villa

The two bedroom villas feature two separate bedrooms, a lounge area, central indoor living room, a studio, a garden with a large pool and outdoor shower, and of course an incomparable view of the Indian Ocean. The interiors are decorated with pieces of antique Balinese art and equipped with an audio/video system.

发现
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

三卧房宅邸

三卧房宅邸设有三间独立卧房、可欣赏印度洋美景的私人游泳池和花园、阳台、露天凉亭、影音设备、Miele(美诺)厨具和私人电梯。每座宅邸各自配备花园和14至23米的游泳池。环绕着池边四周,设有阳光甲板和观景楼,楼内配备通往花园的开放式起居室。宅邸的顶层空间宽敞,包含一间起居室,一个餐厅和一个酒吧 ...

发现
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Villa

宝格丽别墅

具有私人专属入口的宝格丽别墅占地 1300 平方米,共有两间卧房、一间带吧台的起居室、一间宽敞的餐厅、一间家庭剧院、一个厨房以及一间 Spa 放松室。长达 20 米的私人游泳池和适合静坐沉思的戶外凉亭被宽广的阳台和小休闲亭所环绕,在这样的露天环境中就餐和生活是一种美丽的享受,非常适合私人聚会、婚宴或家庭度假 ...

发现

度假村正在发生的事

The Italian Aperitivo at The Bvlgari Bar

Experiencing one of the most celebrated traditions of the Italian lifestyle has never be more breathtaking. The Bulgari Bar at the Bulgari Resort in Bali offers ...

阅读更多

在巴厘岛正在发生的事

A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
阅读更多
The tall decorated votive poles that hang over Balinese streets: the penjor
The tall decorated votive poles that hang over Balinese streets: the penjor
阅读更多
A treasure to discover: Museum Seni Batuan
A treasure to discover: Museum Seni Batuan
阅读更多
Masks, between heaven and hell
Masks, between heaven and hell
阅读更多
Avant-garde art at the Nonfrasa Gallery
Avant-garde art at the Nonfrasa Gallery
阅读更多
Ikat Gallery: antiques and high craftsmanship on Bali Island
Ikat Gallery: antiques and high craftsmanship on Bali Island
阅读更多

Luxury Mansions in Bali, Five bedroom Mansion

Five-Bedroom Mansion


Find your stay Contact us

The Five-Bedroom Mansions feature five separate bedrooms, private pool and garden with Indian Ocean View, terrace, open – air living room pavilion, Miele kitchen appliances and private elevator. Every Mansion has its own garden and swimming pool ranging from 14 to 23 metres surrounded by sun decks and a gazebo with open living areas opening into the garden. The top floors of The Mansions feature a large open space including a living room, a dining room and a bar. The common spaces continue outdoors in the garden, with the gazebo sheltering the open-air living room, and the poolside area that offers some of the finest views of the ocean. The swimming pools, inspired by rice paddies, have been lined with the green hues of Sukabumi stone. The private spaces are located on the ground floor and feature spacious bedrooms with every imaginable comfort and privacy. Both the master bedroom and the guest bedrooms have a foyer, a study and walk-in closets. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with walls clad in warm-toned exotic stone.

View floor plan
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

Key Features

The Rates include exclusive amenities, as follows: 24-hour breakfast • Complimentary mini-bar (non-alcoholic drinks and snacks)  • Complimentary resort guests’ activities: Melukat purifying ceremony, dedicated yoga instructor and local village walk • 24-hour unlimited pressing service • An exclusive Bulgari Hotels and Resorts fragrance and bath collection • 24-hour butler service • Packing and unpacking service • Daily complimentary pool snacks (Chef’s selection of snacks served intermittently throughout the afternoon from 12 pm to 4 pm) • Daily Complimentary Italian aperitivo (canapés) during sunset at The Bulgari Bar • Complimentary extra bed and breakfast for 1 (one) additional adult or child per bedroom, maximum occupancy of 3 (three) persons in a one-bedroom villa, 6 (six) persons in a two-bedroom villa/mansion, 9 (nine) persons in the three-bedroom mansion and 15 (fifteen) persons in the five-bedroom mansion. 

 

Additional benefits for The Bulgari Villa and Mansion only, as follows: 24-hour unlimited laundry service • Complimentary return airport transfers include VIP Immigration Service

Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

Capacity

Maximum capacity for Five-Bedroom Mansions is ten adults with five children below six years old using existing bed or with additional extra beds. Maximum 15 adults may be accommodated with additional extra beds. Baby cots are complimentary for children below two years old. Complimentary two extra-beds are provided for guests staying at Five-Bedroom Mansions.



View other Villas and Mansions

Bulgari Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Premier Ocean View Villa

Premier Ocean View Villa

The two bedroom villas feature two separate bedrooms, a lounge area, central indoor living room, a studio, a garden with a large pool and outdoor shower, and of course an incomparable view of the Indian Ocean. The interiors are decorated with pieces of antique Balinese art and equipped with an audio/video system.

Discover
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

The Three-Bedroom Mansion

The three bedroom Mansions feature three separate bedrooms, private pool and garden with Indian Ocean View, terrace, open – air living room pavilion, Miele kitchen appliances and private elevator. Every Mansion has its own garden and swimming pool ranging from 14 to 23 metres surrounded by sun decks and a gazebo with open living areas opening into ...

Discover
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Villa

The Bulgari Villa

A private entrance conducts to this 1,300 square metres unit that includes two bedrooms, a living room with bar, a spacious dining room, a private cinema, a kitchen and a spa treatment room. The 20-metre private pool and a meditation pergola surrounded by an extensive terrace and small pavilions where to eat and live in the open complete this ...

Discover

what's on at the resort

The Italian Aperitivo at The Bvlgari Bar

Experiencing one of the most celebrated traditions of the Italian lifestyle has never be more breathtaking. The Bulgari Bar at the Bulgari Resort in Bali offers its guests the enchanting experience of “The Aperitivo” on a cliff with magnificent sunset views overlooking the Indian Ocean. Here, guests could choose among one of the classic Italian ...

Read more

what's on in Bali

Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Read more
A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
A collection fit for a king at the Buleleng museum
Read more
The hidden giant in Kebo Edan Temple
The hidden giant in Kebo Edan Temple
Read more
Pura Sada Kapal: the temple that changes for faith and for the ages
Pura Sada Kapal: the temple that changes for faith and for the ages
Read more
Contemporary photography with an ancient taste with I Gusti Agung Wijaya Utama
Contemporary photography with an ancient taste with I Gusti Agung Wijaya Utama
Read more
Natural pigments & dyes in Balinese traditional crafts
Natural pigments & dyes in Balinese traditional crafts
Read more