القصور الفخمة في بالي، قصر بخمس غرف نوم

قصور مؤلفة من خمس غرف نوم


ابحث عن إقامتك اتصل بنا

تضمّ القصور المؤلفة من خمس غرف نوم خمس غرف نوم منفصلة، وحوض سباحة خاصاً وحديقةً مطلةً على المحيط الهندي، وترّاساً، وخيمة شبيهة بغرفة جلوس في الهواء الطلق، ونظام فيديو وصوت، وأدوات مطبخية من علامة "مييلي"، ومصعداً خاصاً. لكل قصر حديقته الخاصة مع حوض سباحة بطول يتراوح بين 14 و23 متراً، تحيط به سطيحات وشرفة مع مساحات جلوس مفتوحة مطلة على الحديقة. تضمّ الطوابق العليا من القصور مساحةً كبيرةً مفتوحةً، بما فيها غرفة جلوس، وصالة طعام واستراحة. تستمر المساحات المشتركة في الخارج في الحديقة، حيث تأوي الشرفة غرفة الجلوس في الهواء الطلق، وتوفّر المساحة بجانب حوض السباحة أروع الإطلالات على البحر. وتعانق أحواض السباحة المستوحاة من حقول الأرز حجر سوكابومي ذا الألوان الخضراء. تقع المساحات الخاصة في الطابق الأرضي وتضمّ غرف نوم واسعةً مع كافة وسائل الراحة والخصوصية التي يمكن تصورها. تضمّ غرفة النوم الرئيسية وغرف نوم الضيوف بهواً، ومكتباً وغرف ملابس. لكل غرفة نوم حمامها الخاص مع جدران مكسوة بحجر بتصميم استوائي ولون دافئ.

عرض مخطط الطابق
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

المزايا الرئيسية

تشمل الأسعار وسائل الراحة الحصرية، على النحو التالي:

إفطار على مدار 24 ساعة • ثلاجة صغيرة مجانية (وجبات خفيفة ومشروبات غير كحولية) • أنشطة مجانية لنزلاء المنتجع: حفل ميلوكات للتطهير الروحي، مدرب يوجا مخصص، نزهة في القرية المحلية • خدمة كي ملابس غير محدودة على مدار 24 ساعة • مجموعة حصرية من منتجات العناية الشخصية والعطور من فنادق ومنتجعات بولغري • خدمة كبير الخدم على مدار 24 ساعة • خدمة التعبئة والتفريغ • وجبات خفيفة مجانية يومية للمسبح (يتم تقديم مجموعة مختارة من الوجبات الخفيفة التي يقدمها الشيف بشكل متقطع طوال فترة ما بعد الظهر من الساعة 12 ظهرًا إلى الساعة 4 عصرًا) • مقبلات إيطالية مجانية يوميًا أثناء فترة غروب الشمس في بار بولغري • سرير وإفطار إضافي مجاني لشخص بالغ أو طفل إضافي لكل غرفة نوم، بحد أقصى 3 (ثلاثة) أشخاص في فيلا بغرفة نوم واحدة، و 6 (ستة) أشخاص في فيلا/قصر بغرفتي نوم، و 9 (تسعة) أشخاص في القصر المكون من ثلاث غرف نوم و 15 (خمسة عشر) شخصًا في القصر المكون من خمس غرف نوم.

 

مزايا إضافية لفيلا وقصر بولغري فقط، على النحو التالي:

خدمة غسيل ملابس غير محدودة على مدار 24 ساعة • تشمل خدمات النقل المجانية من وإلى المطار خدمة تسهيل إجراءات السفر لكبار الشخصيات

Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

السعة

تتسع القصور بخمس غرف نوم لعشرة أشخاص راشدين كحدٍّ أقصى مع خمسة أطفال دون الخامسة من العمر، حيث يستخدم السرير الموجود أو تُطلب أسرّة إضافية. يُمكن أن تتّسع القصور لخمسة عشر شخصاً راشداً كحدِّ أقصى مع أسرّة إضافية. تُقدّم مهود الأطفال مجّاناً لمن هم دون العامين. يتم توفير سريرين إضافيين مجاناً للضيوف المقيمين في القصور بخمسة غرف نوم.



عرض الفلل والقصور الأخرى

Bulgari Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Premier Ocean View Villa

Premier Ocean View Villa

The two bedroom villas feature two separate bedrooms, a lounge area, central indoor living room, a studio, a garden with a large pool and outdoor shower, and of course an incomparable view of the Indian Ocean. The interiors are decorated with pieces of antique Balinese art and equipped with an audio/video system.

اكتشف
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

The Three-Bedroom Mansion

تضمّ القصور المؤلفة من ثلاث غرف نوم ثلاث غرف نوم منفصلة، وحوض سباحة خاصاً وحديقةً مطلةً على المحيط الهندي، وترّاساً، وخيمة شبيهة بغرفة جلوس في الهواء الطلق، ونظام فيديو وصوت، وأدوات مطبخية من علامة "مييلي"، ومصعداً خاصاً. لكل قصر حديقته الخاصة مع حوض سباحة بطول يتراوح بين 14 و23 متراً، تحيط به سطيحات وشرفة مع مساحات جلوس مفتوحة مطلة على الحديقة. ...

اكتشف
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Villa

فيلا بولغري

يؤدّي مدخل خاص إلى هذه الوحدة الممتدة على مسافة 1300 متر مربع، والتي تشمل غرفتَي نوم، وغرفة جلوس مع منضدة، وصالة طعام فسيحة، وصالة سينما خاصة، ومطبخاً وغرفة علاجات سبا. كما يزيد من روعة المكان حوض السباحة الخاص الممتد على مساحة 20 متراً وعريشة التأمل المحاطة بترّاس فسيح وخيم صغيرة لتناول الطعام والاستراحة في الهواء الطلق، ناهيك عن أنّها تجعل منه ...

اكتشف

ما يدور في المنتجع

The Italian Aperitivo at The Bvlgari Bar

Experiencing one of the most celebrated traditions of the Italian lifestyle has never be more breathtaking. The Bulgari Bar at the Bulgari Resort in Bali offers its guests the enchanting experience of “The Aperitivo” on a cliff with magnificent sunset views overlooking the Indian Ocean. Here, guests could choose among one of the classic Italian ...

إقرأ المزيد

ما يدور في بالي

The purity of the offering to the gods in the Rejang Dance
The purity of the offering to the gods in the Rejang Dance
إقرأ المزيد
Ikat Gallery: antiques and high craftsmanship on Bali Island
Ikat Gallery: antiques and high craftsmanship on Bali Island
إقرأ المزيد
Natural pigments & dyes in Balinese traditional crafts
Natural pigments & dyes in Balinese traditional crafts
إقرأ المزيد
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
إقرأ المزيد
From the moon to the crops, this is how the Balinese calendars change the days
From the moon to the crops, this is how the Balinese calendars change the days
إقرأ المزيد
Between art and craftsmanship, the many transformations of Balinese leaves
Between art and craftsmanship, the many transformations of Balinese leaves
إقرأ المزيد

Luxury Mansions in Bali, Five bedroom Mansion

Five-Bedroom Mansion


Find your stay Contact us

The Five-Bedroom Mansions feature five separate bedrooms, private pool and garden with Indian Ocean View, terrace, open – air living room pavilion, Miele kitchen appliances and private elevator. Every Mansion has its own garden and swimming pool ranging from 14 to 23 metres surrounded by sun decks and a gazebo with open living areas opening into the garden. The top floors of The Mansions feature a large open space including a living room, a dining room and a bar. The common spaces continue outdoors in the garden, with the gazebo sheltering the open-air living room, and the poolside area that offers some of the finest views of the ocean. The swimming pools, inspired by rice paddies, have been lined with the green hues of Sukabumi stone. The private spaces are located on the ground floor and feature spacious bedrooms with every imaginable comfort and privacy. Both the master bedroom and the guest bedrooms have a foyer, a study and walk-in closets. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with walls clad in warm-toned exotic stone.

View floor plan
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

Capacity

Maximum capacity for Five-Bedroom Mansions is ten adults with five children below six years old using existing bed or with additional extra beds. Maximum 15 adults may be accommodated with additional extra beds. Baby cots are complimentary for children below two years old. Complimentary two extra-beds are provided for guests staying at Five-Bedroom Mansions.

Bulgari Resort Bali - Ocean View

Key Features

The Rates include exclusive amenities, as follows: 24-hour breakfast • Complimentary mini-bar (non-alcoholic drinks and snacks)  • Complimentary resort guests’ activities: Melukat purifying ceremony, dedicated yoga instructor and local village walk • Complimentary unlimited laundry service • 24-hour unlimited pressing service • An exclusive Bvlgari Hotels and Resorts fragrance and bath collection • 24-hour butler service • Packing and unpacking service • Daily complimentary pool snacks (Chef’s selection of snacks served intermittently throughout the afternoon from 12 pm to 4 pm) • Daily Complimentary Italian aperitivo (canapés) during sunset at The Bvlgari Bar • Complimentary extra bed and breakfast for 1 (one) additional adult or child per bedroom, maximum occupancy of 3 (three) persons in a one-bedroom villa, 6 (six) persons in a two-bedroom villa/mansion, 9 (nine) persons in the three-bedroom mansion and 15 (fifteen) persons in the five-bedroom mansion. 

 

Additional benefits for The Bvlgari Villa and Mansion only, as follows: Complimentary return airport transfers include VIP Immigration Service



View other Villas and Mansions

Bulgari Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Premier Ocean View Villa

Premier Ocean View Villa

The two bedroom villas feature two separate bedrooms, a lounge area, central indoor living room, a studio, a garden with a large pool and outdoor shower, and of course an incomparable view of the Indian Ocean. The interiors are decorated with pieces of antique Balinese art and equipped with an audio/video system.

Discover
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Mansions

The Three-Bedroom Mansion

The three bedroom Mansions feature three separate bedrooms, private pool and garden with Indian Ocean View, terrace, open – air living room pavilion, Miele kitchen appliances and private elevator. Every Mansion has its own garden and swimming pool ranging from 14 to 23 metres surrounded by sun decks and a gazebo with open living areas opening into ...

Discover
Bulgari Resort Bali - The Bulgari Villa

The Bvlgari Villa

A private entrance conducts to this 1,300 square metres unit that includes two bedrooms, a living room with bar, a spacious dining room, a private cinema, a kitchen and a spa treatment room. The 20-metre private pool and a meditation pergola surrounded by an extensive terrace and small pavilions where to eat and live in the open complete this ...

Discover

what's on at the resort

The Italian Aperitivo at The Bvlgari Bar

Experiencing one of the most celebrated traditions of the Italian lifestyle has never be more breathtaking. The Bulgari Bar at the Bulgari Resort in Bali offers its guests the enchanting experience of “The Aperitivo” on a cliff with magnificent sunset views overlooking the Indian Ocean. Here, guests could choose among one of the classic Italian ...

Read more

what's on in Bali

The female headdress that tells stories and traditions
The female headdress that tells stories and traditions
Read more
Mount Batur and its history in the Geopark Batur Museum
Mount Batur and its history in the Geopark Batur Museum
Read more
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Ketut Nugi: contemporary art that looks to the past
Read more
Masks, between heaven and hell
Masks, between heaven and hell
Read more
Man and nature in perfect balance: the subak system
Man and nature in perfect balance: the subak system
Read more
Chinese New Year welcomes the arrival of the Year of the Dragon
Chinese New Year welcomes the arrival of the Year of the Dragon
Read more