Restaurant de luxe à Pékin

Il Ristorante at The Bvlgari Hotel Beijing

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito


Demande de réservation

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Ouvert au déjeuner et au dîner, ce restaurant de 70 couverts offre des vues spectaculaires sur le parc. Il Ristorante - Niko Romito est meublé avec élégance pour garantir une expérience dînatoire sans faille, avec ses chaises et ses chandeliers en verre de Murano faits sur mesure et ses colonnes enveloppés d'un cuir marron-noir pour créer un contraste avec les tons plus clairs des murs et du plancher.
Originaire de la région italienne des Abruzzes, Le chef étoilé Michelin Niko Romito est le génie qui se cache derrière les délices proposés par Il Ristorante. Romito a élaboré, tout spécialement pour le Bulgari Hotel Beijing, un véritable modèle de cuisine italienne contemporaine, imaginant un nouveau concept qui conjugue la simplicité et la synthèse chères à son cœur, avec une recherche de la quintessence des saveurs.
Travaillant depuis son quartier général en Italie et apportant régulièrement ses conseils au chef de cuisine qu'il a personnellement formé, Romito apporte sur les tables du Bulgari Hotel Beijing un menu qui exprime excellemment la culture, l'élégance et la vitalité du « Made in Italy ».

Position : 1/ F
 

Menu Brunch Menu

Biographie du Chef Niko Romito

Niko Romito, c'est le nom de ce chef visionnaire qui se cache derrière l'emblématique concept italien lancé par Il Ristorante - Niko Romito à Dubaï, Pékin, Shanghai, Milan, Paris, Tokyo et Rome et qui apporte son extraordinaire talent et son art incomparable à l'univers des Bulgari Hotels & Resorts. Originaire des Abruzzes, une région du centre de l'Italie, il est resté fidèle à ses racines tout en réinterprétant les saveurs italiennes avec une touche d'audace et de simplicité qui révolutionne les règles de la cuisine traditionnelle. Avant de collaborer avec Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, son restaurant Reale a été couronné de trois étoiles Michelin pour ses remarquables plats italiens contemporains.

 

Le chef Niko est réputé pour sa précision et sa maîtrise de la gastronomie italienne. Son concept audacieux, développé exclusivement pour Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, établit un nouveau modèle de cuisine italienne, qui se concentre sur les ingrédients et les caractères essentiels de la culture, de l'élégance et de la vitalité de la désignation Made in Italy.

 

Le chef a développé des menus et formé personnellement tous les chefs qui dirigent les restaurants Il Ristorante - Niko Romito dans le monde. Il continue à travailler en tant que conseiller et consultant, veillant au bon fonctionnement des cuisines de toutes les destinations Bulgari.


Bulgari Hotel Beijing - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Heures d'ouverture

Lunch: 11.30 am to 2.30 pm
Dinner: 06.00 pm to 10.00 pm


what's on at the hotel

Bulgari Hotels and Resorts - East meets west

East Meets West

Going back to the days of Marco Polo and the Silk Road, China and Italy have long held a special relationship and connection.
Bulgari proudly marks its fourth consecutive participation in the China International Import Expo (CIIE) from 5th through 10th November. In this year’s edition Bulgari builds on the theme of East Meets West through a series ...

En savoir plus

VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

###
Il Bar at The Bvlgari Hotel Beijing

The Bulgari Bar

Avec son ambiance sophistiquée, The Bulgari Bar auprès du Bulgari Hotel Beijing a été conçu comme un lieu de rencontre pour l'élite pékinoise. Les clients pourront savourer les cocktails, vins raffinés et champagnes offerts avec le fameux Aperitivo Hour, autour de l'emblématique bar ovale ou bien en terrasse tout en contemplant les ...

Découvrir
###

Le Bulgari Lounge

Espace élégant pour se réunir en tout confort et style, le Lounge est placé sous le signe d'un glamour décontracté. Arborant des planchers en granit noir, des plafonds hauts et des baies vitrées toute hauteur, il donne sur une allée arborée de bambous, qui apporte ombre et intimité.

Dès qu'ils entrent dans le hall de l'hôtel, les clients sont ...

Découvrir
###
Bvlgari Hotel SPA in Beijing

Le Bulgari Spa

L'apaisant SPA Bulgari de 1 500 mètres carrés du Bulgari Hotel Beijing occupe deux étages et propose des soins s'inspirant des techniques traditionnelles chinoises. La vaste salle de gym et la salle d'exercices attenante proposent un équipement Technogym et Kinesis dernier cri, le programme holistique WORKSHOP Gymnasium ainsi que du Pilates. Pour ...

Découvrir

what's on in Beijing

The Masters of the Xin'an School of Painting on display at the National Museum of Art
The Masters of the Xin'an School of Painting on display at the National Museum of Art
En savoir plus
Timeless Classic Beauty in Yang Fudong's Films
Timeless Classic Beauty in Yang Fudong's Films
En savoir plus
For Kaito Itsuki, disguise is a form of survival
For Kaito Itsuki, disguise is a form of survival
En savoir plus
Arts and Crafts Society, beyond Decoration
Arts and Crafts Society, beyond Decoration
En savoir plus
Qi Baishi's poetics on plain paper
Qi Baishi's poetics on plain paper
En savoir plus
A Musical to tell the Story of Confucius
A Musical to tell the Story of Confucius
En savoir plus

Top Luxury Italian Restaurant in Beijing China

Il Ristorante at The Bvlgari Hotel Beijing

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito


Reservation inquiry

Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Open for lunch and dinner, the 70-seats restaurant offers spectacular views over the park. As one of top Italian restaurants in Beijing, Il Ristorante - Niko Romito features exquisite furniture to ensure a seamless dining experience, including custom-designed Murano glass chandeliers and chairs and columns wrapped in dark-brown leather to contrast the lighter tones of the walls and floor.

Hailing from the Italian region of Abruzzo, Michelin-starred chef Niko Romito is the genius behind the gourmet delicacies at Il Ristorante. For  Bulgari Hotel Beijing, Romito established a true “canon” of contemporary Italian cooking by especially designing a new concept which preserves his fundamental philosophy of simplicity, synthesis and a quest for the quintessence of flavor.

Working from his headquarter in Italy and regularly counselling his personally-trained resident chef, Romito brings to the dining rooms of the Bulgari Hotel Beijing a menu that optimally expresses the culture, elegance and vitality of “Made in Italy”.

 

Il Ristorante – Niko Romito was awarded one Michelin star by The Michelin Guide Beijing for 5 consecutive years since 2020.

 

Location: 1/ F

Menu Brunch Menu

Chef Niko Romito

The visionary behind the signature Italian concept of Il Ristorante - Niko Romito in Dubai, Beijing, Shanghai, Milan, Paris, Tokyo and Rome, Chef Niko Romito brings extraordinary talent and artistry to the world of Bulgari Hotels & Resorts. A native of central Italy’s Abruzzo region, he has remained true to his roots while reimagining the flavours of Italy with a daring and simplicity that rewrites the rules of classic cuisine. Before his collaboration with Bulgari Hotels & Resorts, his restaurant Reale garnered three Michelin stars for its striking contemporary Italian dishes.

Chef Niko is known for his precision and mastery of Italian gastronomy, and his bold concept—developed exclusively for Bulgari Hotels & Resorts—establishes a new canon of Italian cooking, focusing on the essential ingredients and character that express the culture, elegance and vibrancy of the Made in Italy designation.

The Chef developed the menus and personally trained each of the chefs that helm Il Ristorante - Niko Romito restaurants around the world. He continues to act as a counselor and consultant, overseeing the integrity of the kitchen in every destination.


Bulgari Hotel Beijing - Il Ristorante - Niko Romito

Opening time

Lunch: 11.30 am to 2.30 pm
Dinner: 06.00 pm to 10.00 pm


what's on at the hotel

Bulgari Hotels and Resorts - East meets west

East Meets West

Going back to the days of Marco Polo and the Silk Road, China and Italy have long held a special relationship and connection.
Bulgari proudly marks its fourth consecutive participation in the China International Import Expo (CIIE) from 5th through 10th November. In this year’s edition Bulgari builds on the theme of East Meets West through a series ...

Read more

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

###
Il Bar at The Bvlgari Hotel Beijing

The Bulgari Bar

With its sophisticated atmosphere, The Bulgari Bar at The Bulgari Hotel Beijing was conceived as a gathering place for Beijing elite. Here guests can enjoy cocktails, fine wine and champagne during Bulgari’s renowned Aperitivo Hour either at the signature oval bar or on the outdoor terrace, overlooking the riverside.

Location : 1/ F

Discover
###

The Bulgari Lounge

Relaxed glamour is the spirit of the Lounge, a refined space for gathering in comfort and style. Featuring black granite floors, soaring ceilings and floor-to-celing windows, the space looks out onto a bamboo alley that provides privacy and shade.

From the moment guests arrive, they are immersed in Bulgari style, with a portrait of founder Sotirio ...

Discover
###
Bvlgari Hotel SPA in Beijing

The Bulgari Spa

The calming 1,500-square-metre The Bulgari SPA at Bulgari Hotel Beijing occupies two floors, and features treatments blended with traditional Chinese techniques. The spacious gym and adjacent movement studio feature the latest Technogym and Kinesis equipment, the WORKSHOP Gymnasium comprehensive workout, as well as Pilates. Guests can simply ...

Discover

what's on in Beijing

Nature and Humanity at the Center of Dan Zhu's Work
Nature and Humanity at the Center of Dan Zhu's Work
Read more
Life itself, antidote against the dictatorship of the algorithm
Life itself, antidote against the dictatorship of the algorithm
Read more
Time in Miao Miao's visions
Time in Miao Miao's visions
Read more
The avant-garde of photography in China in Mo Yi's shots
The avant-garde of photography in China in Mo Yi's shots
Read more
The golden age for glass in China
The golden age for glass in China
Read more
Iran, millennia of history
Iran, millennia of history
Read more